Oklahoma Red Angus Association
"Building Better Beef"

Membership Directory

FILTER BY:
Peter & Kristi Jeffrey
06 Cattle Co.
NW Region
1200 N. Alfadale Rd
El Reno, OK 73036
  405-202-7694
  alfadale@aol.com
Jeff Earles
3J Farms
SE Region
PO Box 350
Ravia, OK 73455
  580-220-8160
  jeffearles@soonertrading.net
  3Jfarms.com
Kelley & Anne Kimmey
7K Red Angus
TX Region
6066 Tim Donald Rd
Justin, TX 76247
  817-793-7704
  anne@cultivateagency.com
  7kredangus.com
Troy & Robyn Smith
7TS Red Angus
SE Region
P O Box 3811
McAlester, OK 74502
  918-429-8105
  topdollar.qh@yahoo.com
Peter Jeffrey, Chase Jeffrey
Alfadale Stock Farms, LLC
NW Region
1200 N. Alfadale Rd
El Reno, OK 73036
  405-202-7694 (Peter)
  405-519-3231 (Chase)
  alfadale@aol.com
JC Andras
Andras Cattle Co
NE Region
P O Box 434
Checotah, OK 74426
  580-399-9730
  jc.andras@gmail.com
Jay & Jamie Anthony
Anthony Red Angus
SW Region
PO Box 10
Ryan, OK 73565
  575-390-7385 (Jay)
  575-390-7386 (Jamie)
  anthonyv6@wildblue.net
Jason & Ashley Baker
Baker Ranch
NE Region
15467 State Hwy 24
Purcell, OK 73080
  405-990-0445
  bakerranch@ymail.com
Roger Erickson
Bar E Ranch
NE Region
14849 W 33rd St S
Haskell, OK 74436
  918-691-2702
  ericksoncattle@gmail.com
Jeff & Kori Lewis, Ken & Becky Swan
Bayou Creek Ranch
TX Region
PO Box 395
Jacksboro, TX 76458
  940-567-3147
  jeff@swanpclp.com
  bayoucreekranch.com
Betty Marie Martin
BIM Red Angus
NW Region
58142 S County Rd 260
Okeene, OK 73763
  580-822-5623
  bim86@pldi.net
Raymond & Michelle Carruth
Bird Droppings Land & Cattle
SE Region
P O Box 52
Milburn, OK 73450
  580-222-8665
  rayraymichelle1722@gmail.com
Nancy Bowling, Tim B Stidham
Bowling Red Angus
NW Region
2211 S. 29th
Blackwell, OK 74631
  580-362-5026 (Nancy)
  405-742-4553 (Tim)
  nkbowling@yahoo.com
  tbstidham@yahoo.com
  bowling ranch.com
Eric Lynch
Buffalo Ridge Farms, LLC
NW Region
403 Lisa Lane
Guthrie, OK 73044
  405-203-8353
  lyncheric@msn.com
Kent Pinson
Buffalo Ridge Farms, LLC
NW Region
10201 Buffalo Ridge Rd
Edmond, OK 73025
  405-613-9850
  rkp@fastmail.fm
Newley & Mandy Hutchison
Chain Ranch
NW Region
237809 State HWY 51
Canton, OK 73724
  580-886-5085
  newley1@gmail.com
  chainranch.com
Abel Rodriguez
Cinco R Ranch
TX Region
9647 U.S. HWY 82 West
Seymour, TX 76380
  214-325-8340
  abel@cincoRcattle.com
  cincoRcattle.com
Joshua & Amanda Ory
Crimson Meadows Red Angus
SW Region
184 SW 267th St
Indiahoma, OK 73552
  580-483-5667
  joshory77@gmail.com
Brandon Pecha Pecha, Steven Ward
Dealt Land & Cattle
NW Region
3129 Sand Creek Road
Enid, OK 73073
  580-541-0105 (Brandon)
  580-374-7208 (Steven)
  bjpecha@sbcglobal.net
Robert Halpain Halpain
Denton & Dad’s Halpain’s Red Angus
NE Region
13201 Hwy 82C
Hulbert, OK 74441
  918-822-0763
  robert.halpain@cobb-vantress.com
Bob Early
Early Farms
NE Region
11010 S 4190 Rd
Claremore, OK 74017
  405-627-9671
  earlyband2@sbcglobal.net
Rodney & Kathy Cook
ELK Arrowhead Ranch
NW Region
P O Box 65
Orlando, OK 73073
  281-732-7658
  rdc78901@gmail.com
Tim Flaming
Flaming Livestock Co.
KS Region
465 170th
Hillsboro, KS 67063
  620-382-4894
  tflam477@hotmail.com
Matt & Twana Griffith
G4 Farms
NE Region
37500 Garretts Lake Rd
Shawnee, OK 74804
  405-863-0195
  twanag@gmail.com
Mick George, Travis George
George Family Farms, LLC
NW Region
11665 Lincoln St
Waynoka, OK 73860
  580-824-5341
  mgeorge@fsbway.com
David & Lisa Guthrie
Guthrie Red Angus
NW Region
207247 E. Co Rd 41
Woodward, OK 73801
  580-334-7371 (David)
  580-334-4771 (Lisa)
  bwoc7371@cneconnect.com
Will Guthrie
Guthrie Red Angus
NW Region
207247 E. Co Rd 41
Woodward, OK 73801
  580-273-4772
  willguthrie@hotmail.com
Jim Kragh
Gwendolyn Sue Ranch
SW Region
687 CR 1560
Rush Springs, OK 73082
  405-514-0706
  ok.globeman@gmail.com
Ryan & Diana Harrington
Harrington Cattle Co
NE Region
RR 1 Box 434
Nowata, OK 74048
  620-674-1386
  harringtoncc@yahoo.com
Mike & Sarah Helm
Helm Farms
NW Region
257368 E 940 Rd
Geary, OK 73040
  405-368-1237 (Mike)
  405-635-4956 (Sarah)
  helmfarmscattle@gmail.com
  helmfarmscattle.com
Jerry Henderson
Henderson Farm
TX Region
PO Box 517
Gainesville, TX 76241
  940-736-4622
  redangus@swbell.net
Dan Houser
Houser Red Angus
SE Region
12545 NS 3670
Wewoka, OK 74884
  918-650-2462
  dhouser@sbcglobal.net
David Imhoff Imhoff
Imhoff Farms
NE Region
820807 S 3500 Rd
Stroud, OK 74079
  405-760-3508
  imhofffarms@cotc.net
Jerry Leonard
J46L
SE Region
8870 C.R. 1610
Roff, OK 74865
  580-272-4531
  billieleonard@interwrx.com
Richard & Crystal Pritchett
Jaybelle Farms
NE Region
P O Box 369
Locust Grove, OK 74352
  918-693-5275 (Richard)
  918-801-0586 (Crystal)
  cpritchett@sstelco.com
James C Linthicum Sr, Cheryl Linthicum
JCL Red Angus LLC
NE Region
11874 S 4430 Rd
Welch, OK 74369
  918-533-0445
  jcl@ruralinet.net
Jerry & Tricia Jeffries
Jeffries Land & Cattle
NE Region
419526 E. 1070 Rd
Checotah, OK 74426
  918-638-3317
  jljeffries@goldenfieldservices.com
  jeffriescattle.com
Kyle Shoemaker
Lazy K Cattle Company
NW Region
2956 Via Esperanza
Edmond, OK 73013
  405-888-3172
  kshoemaker@riverranchcapital.com
  lazykok.com
Lucas & Megan Lundgren
Lundgren Red Angus
SW Region
PO Box 469
Minco, OK 73059, OK 73059
  405-626-1727 (Lucas)
  405-488-5819 (Megan)
  luke@lclok.com
Lynn Jones
Lynn Jones
SW Region
6020 State Hwy 199
Ardmore, OK 73401
  580-222-1715
  4j.lynnjones@gmail.com
Ian Miller
M3 Cattle Company
SW Region
RR 3, Box 359
Henryetta, OK 74437
  918-843-1330
  prdirish@yahoo.com
  m3cattle.com
Tomas Manske
Manske Cattle Co
NW Region
PO Box 851007
Yukon, OK 73085
  405-834-6623
  tjmanske2@gmail.com
Charles & Kelly Massey
Massey Land & Cattle
MO Region
Rt 61 Box 851
Cabool, MO 65689
  417-962-0181
  info@masseycattle.com
  masseycattle.com
Randy & Crystal McEntire
McEntire Red Angus
NW Region
10623 N 1710 Rd
Sweetwater, OK 73666
  580-729-9036 (Randy)
  806-203-0122 (Crystal)
  mcentirec@yahoo.com
  mcentireredangus.com
Michael Parks
Michael Parks Land & Cattle
SW Region
262064 E 1770 RD
Walters, OK 73572
  580-512-5846
  msparks@martineer.net
Randall Box, Sallye Box
Morris Box Ranch
TX Region
7371 Sherman Rd
Justin, TX 76247
  817-614-6869 (Randall)
  817-988-8323 (Sallye)
  morrisbox_ranch@hotmail.com
Ryan Nelson, Zach Nelson
Nelson & Nelson Red Angus
NW Region
Rt 2, Box 53
Beaver, OK 73932
  580-334-2898
  nelson@laverne.k12.ok.us
Joe Bob & Nicona Nelson
Nelson Ranch
SW Region
302 W Choctaw Ave
Chickasha, OK 73018
  405-818-5148
  joebobok@sbcglobal.net
Barry Osland
Osland Red Angus
NW Region
717 East Bison Rd
Bison, OK 73720
  580-541-3384
  barryjensosland@gmail.com
Frank Pittman
P-Spear Farm
NE Region
24773 E 570 Rd
Colcord, OK 73448
  417-540-1957
  pittcrew5_2000@yahoo.com
Kerry & Tammie Patzkowsky
Patzkowsky Red Angus
NW Region
128910 EW 22 RD
Beaver, OK 73932
  580-525-1049
  kpatz710@gmail.com
Kelly & Tina Beck
Premier Reds
NW Region
11800 W Wilshire
Yukon, OK 73099
  405-990-2710
Ronnie & Treva Lawson
R Bar L Ranch
SW Region
21200 State Hwy 37
Hinton, OK 73047
  405-517-5361
  rbarlwest@msn.com
Stan & MaryJac Rauh
Rauh Family Farms
NW Region
402 S. 5th Street
Okeene, OK 73763
  580-822-4926
  rauhfarms73763@gmail.com
Darryl & Susan Rhodes
Rhodes’s Red Angus, LLC
KS Region
3932 North Sage Ct
Maize, KS 67101
  316-648-8310
  rhodesredangus2@gmail.com
  rhodesredangus.com
Eric & Farah Dorman
RJ2 Dorman Cattle
SW Region
295161 E 1650 Rd
Marlow, OK 73055
  580-658-0606 (Eric)
  580-641-3770 (Farah)
  edorman09@ymail.com
  farahdorman@yahoo.com
Billy & Stephanie Skiles
S & S Cattle Company
NE Region
Rt 1. Box 1980
Council Hill, OK 74428
  918-645-4808
  steph.skiles@yahoo.com
Tony & Carla Clark
Saint Jo Land & Cattle
TX Region
P O Box 26
Saint Jo, TX 76265
  940-390-3700
  tonyclarkrac@gmail.com
  saintjolandandcattle.com
Chad & Katie Scheihing
Scheihing Farms
NW Region
250638 E 880 Rd
Watonga, OK 73772
  580-614-1189
  katiescheihing@gmail.com
Brad Shryock, Dalton Shryock
Shryock Land and Cattle
NW Region
211210 East CR 53
Mutual, OK 73853
  580-334-1573
  shryockdustie@gmail.com
Tony Tolar
T5 Cattle & Sandridge Land & Cattle
NE Region
334776 E Hwy 105
Perkins, OK 74059
  405-612-5111
  rttolar@gmail.com
Randy & Tammy Glascock, Joy Davidson
Timber Creek Ranch
SW Region
14864 State Hwy 32
Marietta, OK 73448
  940-367-6245
  joybutlerdavidson@gmail.com
Steven Ward
Ward Farms
NW Region
44025 Johnston
Alva, OK 73717
  580-374-7208
  steven.ward@huntingcountry.net
Visit the Red Angus Association site >